RHBS Staff

Senior Staff

A.C Grinter, B.A.(Hons), Dip. Tchg
Principal, Tumuaki

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: info@rbhs.school.nz

J. Taylor, BPhEd, PGDipTchgn, PGDipOE
Deputy Principal Administration, Tumuaki Tuarua - Whakahaerenga

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 210
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jtaylor@rbhs.school.nz

P Conrad, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning, Tumuaki Tuarua - Whakaako and Ako

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 211
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: pconrad@rbhs.school.nz

H Lockwood, B.Sp. L.S., Dip.Tchg.
Deputy Principal - Student Support, Tumuaki Tuarua - Taunaki Ākonga

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 212
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: hlockwood@rbhs.school.nz

N Botha, EdDip, PGCertAP
Assistant Principal Professional Learning, Te Piki Tumuaki - Whakawhanake Akoranga

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 255
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: nbotha@rbhs.school.nz

R. Morris, BA/BCom, BMPA, MEd(Hons), DipTchg
Deputy Principal Cultural Capacity, Tumuaki Tuarua - Āheinga Ahurea

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rmorris@rbhs.school.nz

Teaching Staff

K. Aldridge, BEd(Hons)
Assistant Dean of Year 10

Email: kaldridge@rbhs.school.nz

H Baldwin, B.Ed.(Hons), PGCertAP.
LOL Mathematics / Principal’s Nominee

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 242
Email: hbaldwin@rbhs.school.nz

C Bekar, B.Sc.(Hons),P.G.C.E, PGCertAP
Dean of Year 13/14

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 219
Email: cbekar@rbhs.school.nz

C Botes, H.Dip.Tech.,Dip.Tchg., PGCertAP
Assistant LOL Technology

Email: cbotes@rbhs.school.nz

E Crouch, BA(Hons), MSc, PGCE, PGCertDCL
Assistant LOL Mathematics (Senior)

Email: ecrouch@rbhs.school.nz

T Fairhall, MA, BMPA, DipTchg
Assistant LOL Māori

Email: tfairhall@rbhs.school.nz

D Florence, BVSc, DipTchg
Assistant LOL Science

Email: dflorence@rbhs.school.nz

T Grinter, BA, BCS, DipTchg, PGCertAP, GradCertTEAL
International Dean

Email: tgrinter@rbhs.school.nz

T Hale, B.Ed.
H.O.F. Guidance

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 224
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: thale@rbhs.school.nz

R Harvey, BEd, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Assistant LOL Mathematics (Junior)

Email: rharvey@rbhs.school.nz

A Hay, B.Ed (Music), Dip Tchg., F.T.C.L
(Violin)

Dean of Year 9

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 215
Email: ahay@rbhs.school.nz

C Hay, B.MediaArt., Dip. Tchg.
LOL Arts

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 244
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: chay@rbhs.school.nz

K Hay, B.A.,H.Ed.Dip.
LOL English

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 241
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: khay@rbhs.school.nz

K Hemana, BEd, MSpTchg(Hons), PGDipEd
Dean of Year 11

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 217
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: khemana@rbhs.school.nz

R Holliday, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
LOL Social Sciences

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 246
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rholliday@rbhs.school.nz

G Hunt, B.Sp.& Ex.Sci., Dip.Tchg
Head of Academies, Senior Master

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 213
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ghunt@rbhs.school.nz

E Jamieson, BSocSC, DipTchg
Assistant LOL Social Sciences, CoL Contextualised Learning

Email: ejamieson@rbhs.school.nz

B Kanara, BEd
Teacher of Technology

Email: bkanara@rbhs.school.nz

J Lewis, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Assistant LOL English, CoL Cross Curricular Writing

Email: jlewis@rbhs.school.nz

K MacDonald, BSpLS, Dip.Tchg, PGCertDCL
LOL P.E., OE and Health

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 245
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kmacdonald@rbhs.school.nz

M Magatogia, B.Des., Dip. Tchg., PGCertAP
CoL Digital Fluency

Email: mmagatogia@rbhs.school.nz

L Mascord, BTchg, BMPA
Head of House

Phone: 07 348 6169
Email: lmascord@rbhs.school.nz

S Mayhew, B.Ph.Ed., Dip. Tchg, PGCertDCL
Director of Boarding

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 221
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: smayhew@rbhs.school.nz

C Mita, B.S.R., Dip Tchg
Senior Master, Learning Support Coordinator

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 214
Email: cmita@rbhs.school.nz

M Shaw, BTchg, DipJourn, PGCertDCL
Dean of Year 12

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 218
Email: mshaw@rbhs.school.nz

R Rangiheuea-Martin, BA, MEd, PGDipSpecTchg
RTLB

J Te Huia, B.PhEd., P.G. Dip. Tchg, PGCertDCL
Assistant LOL PE, OE & Health, Head of House, Dean of Year 9

Email: jtehuia@rbhs.school.nz

M Trembath, B.Tchg.
Director of Football, Guidance Counsellor

Phone: (07) 348 6169 extn 225
Email: mtrembath@rbhs.school.nz

R Wallis, BEd(Hons), PGCE, PGCertAP
LOL Technology

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 247
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rwallis@rbhs.school.nz

J Webster, B.M.P.A, MTEL
Director of Maori Performing Arts

Email: jwebster@rbhs.school.nz

K Whitrow, Dip. F.A., Dip. Tchg.
LOL Arts (Joint)

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 240
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kwhitrow@rbhs.school.nz

A Al-Chanati, MBChB, PGDipPaed
Teacher of Science

Email: aalchanti@rbhs.school.nz

K Boielle, Trade Cert, DipTourismMan, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Food & Hospitality

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 251
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kboielle@rbhs.school.nz

J Burke, BSocSc, DipTchg
Teacher of Social Sciences/ Tourism

Email: jburke@rbhs.school.nz

K Botha, BSp&L, DipTchg
Teacher of Social Sciences

Email: kbotha@rbhs.school.nz

F Bramley, BSc(Hons)
Teacher of Science

Email: fbramley@rbhs.school.nz

J Carroll, BSpLs
Teacher of P.E.

Email: jcarroll@rbhs.school.nz

 

W Chen, BPed, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Chinese

Email: wchen@rbhs.school.nz

D Courtney, BSp&ExSci, DipTchg
Teacher of P.E.

Email: dcourtney@rbhs.school.nz

K D'Arcy, BSc
Teacher of Science

Email: kdarcy@rbhs.school.nz

D Darlington, MTchgLn, BHSHP
Teacher of Physical Education

Email: ddarlington@rbhs.school.nz

J Ferguson, BSc(Hons)PhD, DipTchg
Lol Science

Email: jferguson@rbhs.school.nz

D Groot, DipSR
Strength and Conditioning Coach, Teacher of P.E.

Email: dgroot@rbhs.school.nz

C Goodsell, B.S.E.
Teacher of Science

Email: cgoodsell@rbhs.school.nz

S Gosai, B.Sc., Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of Computing

Email: sgosai@rbhs.school.nz

M Green, M.F.A., Dip.Tchg
Teacher of Maori Carving

Email: mgreen@rbhs.school.nz

E Hulton, BMus, PGDipMus, MMus(Hons), DipTchg
Teacher of Music

Email: ehulton@rbhs.school.nz

K Kinita, B.Tchg, BPA
CoL Supported Learners Programme

Email: kkinita@rbhs.school.nz

T Koopu, BMD, DipTchg
Teacher of Māori

Email: tkoopu@rbhs.school.nz

A Leaf, BMVA, DipTchg
Teacher of Science

Email: aleaf@rbhs.school.nz

T Lineham, BEd

Email: tlineham@rbhs.school.nz

C Makan, BBS
Dean of Year 10

Ph:07 348 6169 extn 216
Email: cmakan@rbhs.school.nz

P McCloskey, BHSHP, BTchg
Teacher of Mathematics

Email: pmcclockey@rbhs.school.nz

C Mitchell, BPhEd, MTchgLn
Teacher of P.E.

Email: cmitchell@rbhs.school.nz

A Morrinson, B.A., M.Ed., Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of English

Email: amorrison@rbhs.school.nz

J Mullany, BA, DipTchg, PGDipGuidCouns
Teacher of Science

Email: jmullany@rbhs.school.nz

K Nicholls, BMS, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Accounting

Email: knicholls@rbhs.school.nz

B Nielsen, MA
Teacher of English

Email: bnielsen@rbhs.school.nz

M O'Neill, BA, DipTchg
Teacher of English

Email: moneill@rbhs.school.nz

E Osborne, BA, DipTchg
Teacher of English

Email: eosborne@rbhs.school.nz

M Pengelly, BPerArts, DipTchg
Teacher of Dance

Email: mpengelly@rbhs.school.nz

B Robertson, BA, DipTchg
Teacher of English

Email: brobertson@rbhs.school.nz

N Rosier, BA, BTchg
Teacher of Social Sciences

Email: nrosier@rbhs.school.nz

M Rurehe, BEd, DipTchg, BMPA, TMM
Teacher of Māori

Email: mrurehe@rbhs.school.nz

G Smith, BSc, MTEL
Teacher of Science

Email: gsmith@rbhs.school.nz

R Thaine, AdvTCert, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Technology

Email: rthaine@rbhs.school.nz

T Thomas, BSc
Teacher of Science

Email: tthomas@rbhs.school.nz

R Tipuna
Teacher of P.E.

Email: rtipuna@rbhs.school.nz

J Wharekura, BBA, DipTchg
Teacher of Mathematics.

Email: jwharekura@rbhs.school.nz

S Whitrow, B.A.,Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of English and Literacy

Email: swhitrow@rbhs.school.nz

M Woodhouse, BA, MTEL
Teacher of English

Email: mwoodhouse@rbhs.school.nz

S Campbell, DipTchg
Teacher Aide

A Hunter, BECE
Teacher Aide

S Parker
Teacher Aide

N Waerea, BtchLn (Early Childhood)
Teacher Aide

Support Staff

Y Adlam, DipCareers
H.O.D. Careers & Transition

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 248
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: yadlam@rbhs.school.nz

S Bailey-Nairn
Data Entry Operator

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

K Birch
Dep Property Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

A Brimmer
Science Technician

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: abrimmer@rbhs.school.nz

A Carmichael, BCGD, DipDigPh
Publications and Marketing Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 201
Email: acarmichael@rbhs.school.nz

K Cassidy
Receptionist

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kcassidy@rbhs.school.nz

D Cheater
Assistant House Master

J Davies
Librarian

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

J Devenport, BSEProg
I.T. Technician

Email: jdevenport@rbhs.school.nz

A Gordon
Painter

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

J Guyton, BHSc(Nursing)
Nurse

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 253
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jguyton@rbhs.school.nz

A Hine
Gateway Coordinator

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ahine@rbhs.school.nz

C Hodge
Director of Sports

Email: chodge@rbhs.school.nz

N Hughes
Creditors Clerk

Email: accounts@rbhs.school.nz

G Hyde
Technology Technician

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 834
Fax: 07 346 1270

C Jessep, DipMin
Chaplain

Email: cjessep@rbhs.school.nz

D Kinita, Dip. Journ
Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 202
Email: dakinita@rbhs.school.nz

D Lowrie
Groundsman

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

K Lyall
Archivist, Historian

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

K Mayhew
Hostel Laundry Manager

Email: kmayhew@rbhs.school.nz

T McKay
School Shop Manager

Phone: (07) 348 6169 ext 231
Email: tmckay@rbhs.school.nz

L Nelson
Student Counter/Accounts

Phone: (07) 348 6169 extn 204
Email: lnelson@rbhs.school.nz

L Robertson
Transport Manager

Phone: (07) 348 6169
Email: lrobertson@rbhs.school.nz

J Rose, BBS
Principal's PA

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jrose@rbhs.school.nz

N Ruckes, BBus(Finance)
Business Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: nruckes@rbhs.school.nz

N Simpkins
Director of Rugby

Email: nsimpkins@rbhs.school.nz

P Tahuriorangi
Attendance Advisor

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ttahuriorangi@rbhs.school.nz

T Tait
Director of Basketball

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ttait@rbhs.school.nz

C Tetley
Property Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ctetley@rbhs.school.nz

T Tuaiatu
Student Mentor

Phone: 07 348 6169

K Wilkinson
Food and Hospitality Technician

Phone: 07-348 6169

C Uri
Student Mentor

Phone: 07-348 6169

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping