RHBS Staff

Senior Staff

A.C Grinter, B.A.(Hons), Dip. Tchg
Principal

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: info@rbhs.school.nz

B Buckton, BSp&ExSci, PGDipTchg
Deputy Principal Administration and Assessment

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 210
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: bbuckton@rbhs.school.nz

P Conrad, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Deputy Principal - Teaching & Learning

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 211
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: pconrad@rbhs.school.nz

H Lockwood, B.Sp. L.S., Dip.Tchg.
Deputy Principal - Student Support

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 212
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: hlockwood@rbhs.school.nz

N Botha, EdDip, PGCertAP
H.O.D Special Learning Programmes

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 255
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: nbotha@rbhs.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

M Allom, BA, MCW, Grad Dip Tchg
Assistant H.O.F English

Email: mallom@rbhs.school.nz

H Baldwin, B.Ed.(Hons), PGCertAP.
H.O.F. Mathematics

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 242
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: hbaldwin@rbhs.school.nz

C Bekar, B.Sc.(Hons),P.G.C.E, PGCertAP
Dean of Year 13/14

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 219
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: cbekar@rbhs.school.nz

C Botes, H.Dip.Tech.,Dip.Tchg., PGCertAP
Teacher of Technology and Graphics

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: cbotes@rbhs.school.nz

E Crouch, B.A. (Hons.) M.Sc., P.G.C.E
Teacher of Mathematics/ House Matron

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ecrouch@rbhs.school.nz

T Fairhall, MA, BMPA, DipTchg
Assistant HOF Māori

Email: tfairhall@rbhs.school.nz

D Florence, BVSc, DipTchg
Assistant HOF Science

Email: dflorence@rbhs.school.nz

T Grinter, BA, BCS, DipTchg, PGCertAP, GradCertTEAL
International Dean

Email: tgrinter@rbhs.school.nz

T Hale, B.Ed.
H.O.F. Guidance

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 224
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: thale@rbhs.school.nz

R Harvey, BEd, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Assistant LOL Mathematics, CoL Numeracy

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rharvey@rbhs.school.nz

A Hay, B.Ed (Music), Dip Tchg., F.T.C.L Violin Performance
Year 9 Dean

Email: ahay@rbhs.school.nz

C Hay, B.MediaArt., Dip. Tchg.
H.O.F. Arts

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 244
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: chay@rbhs.school.nz

K Hay, B.A.,H.Ed.Dip.
H.O.F. English

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 838
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: khay@rbhs.school.nz

K Hemana, BEd, MSpTchg(Hons), PGDipEd
Dean of Year 11

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 217
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: khemana@rbhs.school.nz

R Holliday, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
H.O.F. Social Sciences

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rholliday@rbhs.school.nz

G Hunt, B.Sp.& Ex.Sci., Dip.Tchg
Senior Master/ H.O.D Sport Curriculum

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 213
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ghunt@rbhs.school.nz

E Jamieson, BSocSC, DipTchg
Assistant HOF Social Sciences

Email: ejamieson@rbhs.school.nz

B Kanara, BEd
Dean of Year 10

Email: bkanara@rbhs.school.nz

J Lewis, BA, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Head of House

Email: jlewis@rbhs.school.nz

K MacDonald, B.Sp.L.S.,Dip.Tchg.
H.O.F. P.E., OE and Health

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 245
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kmacdonald@rbhs.school.nz

M Magatogia, B.Des., Dip. Tchg., PGCertAP
CoL Digital Fluency

Email: mmagatogia@rbhs.school.nz

S Mayhew, B.Ph.Ed., Dip. Tchg.
Director of Boarding

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 221
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: smayhew@rbhs.school.nz

C Mita, B.S.R., Dip Tchg
Senior Master

Email: cmita@rbhs.school.nz

R Morris, BA/BCom, BMPA, MEd(Hons), DipTchg
H.O.F Te Reo Maori

Email: rmorris@rbhs.school.nz

M Shaw, BTchg, DipJourn
Dean of Year 12

Email: mshaw@rbhs.school.nz

R Tahuri, BTchg
CoL Year 9 Supported Learners Programme

Email: rtahuri@rbhs.school.nz

J Te Huia, B.PhEd., P.G. Dip. Tchg
Assistant HOF PE, OE & Health

M Trembath, B.Tchg.
Director of Football, Guidance Counsellor

Phone: (07) 348 6169 extn 225
Email: mtrembath@rbhs.school.nz

R Wallis, BEd(Hons), PGCE, PGCertAP
H.O.F. Technology

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: rwallis@rbhs.school.nz

J Webster, B.M.P.A
Director of Maori Performing Arts

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jwebster@rbhs.school.nz

K Whitrow, Dip. F.A., Dip. Tchg.
H.O.F. Arts

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kwhitrow@rbhs.school.nz

J Assen, BCom, GradDipEd
Teacher of Mathematics

Email: jassen@rbhs.school.nz

K Boielle, Trade Cert, DipTourismMan, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Food & Hospitality

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kboielle@rbhs.school.nz

J Burke, BSocSc, DipTchg
Teacher of Social Sciences/ Tourism

Email: jburke@rbhs.school.nz

W Chen, BPed, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Chinese

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: wchen@rbhs.school.nz

D Darlington, MTchgLn, BHSHP
Teacher of Physical Education

Email: ddarlington@rbhs.school.nz

C Goodsell, B.S.E.
Teacher of Science

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: cgoodsell@rbhs.school.nz

S Gosai, B.Sc., Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of Computing

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: sgosai@rbhs.school.nz

M Green, M.F.A., Dip.Tchg
Teacher of Maori Carving

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: mgreen@rbhs.school.nz

E Hulton, BMus, PGDipMus, MMus(Hons)
Teacher of Music

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ehulton@rbhs.school.nz

K Kinita, B.Tchg
Teacher of English

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kkinita@rbhs.school.nz

A Leaf, BMVA, DipTchg
Teacher of Science

Email: aleaf@rbhs.school.nz

T Lineham, BEd

A Morrinson, B.A., M.Ed., Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of English

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: amorrison@rbhs.school.nz

R Mudge, DipTchg
Teacher of English

Email: rmudge@rbhs.school.nz

K Nicholls, BMS, DipTchg, PGCertAP
Teacher of Accounting

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: knicholls@rbhs.school.nz

N Rosier, BA, Btchg
Teacher of Social Sciences

Email: nrosier@rbhs.school.nz

G Smith, BSc
Teacher of Science

Email: gsmith@rbhs.school.nz

S Whitrow, B.A.,Dip.Tchg.
Teacher of English and Literacy

Email: swhitrow@rbhs.school.nz

M Woodhouse, BA
Teacher of English and Social Sciences

Email: mwoodhouse@rbhs.school.nz

E Kahukiwa, Tohu Matauranga, Dip. Tchg
Teacher at Awhina

Phone: (07) 348 6169

J Breakwell
Teacher of Music (Guitar, Drums)

Email: jbreakwell@rbhs.school.nz

K Lauder
Teacher of Piano

Email: klauder@rbhs.school.nz

B Oakley, BMus, DipTchgSec
Teacher of Music

Support Staff

D Courtney, BSp&ExSci, DipTchg
Basketball Coach/ Assistant Housemaster

M Stone
Student Mentor

Email: mstone@rbhs.school.nz

R Tipuna
Student Mentor

Email: rtipuna@rbhs.school.nz

Y Adlam, DipCareers
H.O.D. Careers & Transition

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 248
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: yadlam@rbhs.school.nz

S Bailey-Nairn
Data Entry Operator

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

K Birch
Dep Property Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

A Brimmer
Science Technician

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: abrimmer@rbhs.school.nz

A Carmichael, BCGD, DipDigPh
Publications and Marketing Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 201
Email: acarmichael@rbhs.school.nz

J Carroll, BSp&L
Director of Hockey

Email: jcarroll@rbhs.school.nz

K Cassidy
Receptionist

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: kcassidy@rbhs.school.nz

D Cheater
Assistant House Master

J Davies
Librarian

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

S Donaldson
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 204
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: sdonaldson@rbhs.school.nz

A Gordon
Painter

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

J Guyton
Nurse

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jguyton@rbhs.school.nz

C Hodge
Director of Sports

Email: chodge@rbhs.school.nz

N Hughes
Creditors Clerk

Email: accounts@rbhs.school.nz

A Hyde
Copy Centre Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ahyde@rotoruaboyshigh.school.nz

G Hyde
Technology Technician

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 834
Fax: 07 346 1270

C Jessep, DipMin
Chaplain

Email: cjessep@rbhs.school.nz

D Kinita, Dip. Journ
Marketing and Communications Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169 extn 202
Email: dakinita@rbhs.school.nz

D Lowrie
Groundsman

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

K Lyall
Archivist, Historian

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270

C Makan, B.Bus
Gateway Co-ordinator

Phone: (07) 348 6169
Email: cmakan@rbhs.school.nz

K Mayhew
Teacher Aide

Email: kmayhew@rbhs.school.nz

T McKay
School Shop Manager

Phone: (07) 348 6169
Email: tmckay@rbhs.school.nz

D Muir
Director of Rugby

Phone: (07) 348 6169 extn 234
Email: dmuir@rbhs.school.nz

J Pender, PGA
Director of Golf

Email: jppender@hotmail.com

J Rose, BBS
Principal's PA

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: jrose@rbhs.school.nz

N Ruckes, BBus(Finance)
Business Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: nruckes@rbhs.school.nz

N Simpkins
Director of Rugby

Email: nsimpkins@rbhs.school.nz

P Tahuriorangi
Attendance Officer

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ttahuriorangi@rbhs.school.nz

T Tait
Director of Basketball

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ttait@rbhs.school.nz

A Thompson
Gardener

Phone: 07 348 6169

C Tetley
Property Manager

Phone: 07 348 6169
Fax: 07 346 1270
Email: ctetley@rbhs.school.nz

K Wilkinson
Food and Hospitality Technician

Phone: 07-348 6169

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping